Manhattanpotamia

I’m posting this for my cousin-in-law.  If you happen to be in New York City on November 28, 2007, you might want to check it out. – Larry

The Hyperion Theatre Project is presenting

Manhattanpotamia

an original Commedia Dell Arte Piece
in the Vintage Lounge at Gotham Comedy Club
on November 28th, 2007.

I would love to see as many people there as possible.
Actors:  Nina Ashe, Matt Bailey, Rebecca Eddy, Julian Mei, Michael R. Pauley

IN ADDITION I wanted to do something important with the evening,  so I am working to raise some money for a good cause:  the Pulmonary Fibrosis Foundation.  Here’s the deal-
The night of the show I will be raffling off one of my really cool masks:  the zebra mask.  That’s only open for the people who see the show that night.  $1 per entry
ONLINE RAFFLE:  I am also having an online raffle for one of my Giraffe masks-  also $1 per entry and anybody can enter-  woo-hoo
THIRD OPTION-  I am going to donate 25% off all proceeds from the sale of my masks to the foundation.  (all orders received from Oct 15-Dec 15)  ***my masks are made to order,  so if you are thinking it might make a good holiday gift for someone,  I would recommend placing an order soon to ensure I can get it built and sent to you in time.
THANK YOU SO MUCH for taking the time to read this and I hope it finds all of you well.
FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT ALL OF THIS YOU CAN VISIT:
WWW.HYPERIONTHEATREPROJECTCOM
and
WWW.MICHAELRPAULEY.COM
And please feel free to pass this on to anybody who you think might be interested in coming to the show or my masks.
All the best,
Mike Pauley

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

