Rush

Last Saturday night I took my whole family to see Rush – Snakes and Arrows Tour – at the First Midwest Bank Ampitheater.  The performance was tremendous, as usual.  This is my 4th time seeing them, and they were as great as ever.  It was memorable and more enjoyable because I was with the whole family.
 
On the drive home I was realizing that although I didn’t plan it, this has probably been my "most musical" summer season since I was in high school…  Rush was just the latest concert of many for me this summer:
B.B. King
Blue Oyster Cult
Flyleaf
plus a few others that are escaping me now… acts at Taste of Chicago…
whew.
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rush

  1. Ben says:

    Did they play By-Tor and the Snow Dog???? 

Leave a Reply

