Support me at MS Walk 2007

I need your help, generosity and support! As a participant in the 2007 MS Walk on Sunday, May 6th, I am walking in honor of my cousin Angela who has MS and raising money so the Greater Illinois Chapter of the National Multiple Sclerosis Society can continue to provide programs and services for Illinois families impacted by multiple sclerosis while funding vital research into the cause and cure of multiple sclerosis.
The Greater Illinois Chapter utilizes approximately 88% of every dollar raised to fund programs that actively help people with multiple sclerosis and their families, public and professional education and research. A portion of your donation will help fund more than 350 multiple sclerosis research projects.
Please consider making a tax-deductible donation on my behalf to help me reach my fundraising goal. It’s faster and easier than ever to support the fight against multiple sclerosis: online donations can be made simply by clicking on the link at the bottom of this message. You can also print the make a donation form and mail it to the National Multiple Sclerosis Society. Every dollar makes a difference in leading the fight against multiple sclerosis.

Check out my personal page to learn why I’m walking in this great event on May 6th. You can even check on my fundraising progress, and if you’ve made a donation, look for your name scrolling in the fundraising honor roll. Your support is so important to me and to those living with multiple sclerosis.
I truly appreciate your support!

Click here to visit my personal page.
If the text above does not appear as a clickable link, you can visit the web address:
http://www.msillinois.org/site/TR?px=1642453&pg=personal&fr_id=1140&s_tafId=21711

Click here to view the team page for MindStrong
If the text above does not appear as a clickable link, you can visit the web address:
http://www.msillinois.org/site/TR?team_id=32950&pg=team&fr_id=1140&s_tafId=21711

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

