Talking about My Live Search Maps collection

So, as I just mentioned in a previous post, I’m a fan of the buildings of Chicago.  I’m also a fan of mapping tools like http://maps.live.com

I managed to combine these two interests by creating a "collection" of push pins that you can explore to view just a few of the more interesting buildings in my fair city.  Check it out: My Live Search Maps collection of Chicago Architecture Landmarks.

Be sure to hit the "3D" button and "fly around town."

This entry was posted in Buildings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

